College Council

The College Council serves as a public forum for systematic deliberation and consultation with the Dean about matters of concern to the College community.  The Chair of the College Council acts as a liaison with the Dean to ensure ongoing interaction.

The first 15 minutes of each meeting are designated as an open forum.

Members:
Mike Harley, DPS Rep., College Council Chair, mthartley@arizona.edu
Kris Bosworth, EPSP Rep., boswortk@arizona.edu
Tara Burke, Graduate Student Rep., tburke1@email.arizona.edu
Adriana Cimetta, EDP Rep., cimetta@arizona.edu
Nicole Kersting, TLS Rep., nickik@arizona.edu
Vanessa Perry, Career-Track Rep., vmperry@arizona.edu
Caleb Stump, Staff Rep., stump@arizona.edu
Colin Waite, Staff Rep., cwaite@arizona.edu     
Rachel Barton, OOD Staff Resource, rbarton@arizona.edu
Bruce Johnson, OOD Dean, brucej@arizona.edu

When

1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Sept. 3, 2020
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Oct. 1, 2020
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Nov. 5, 2020
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Dec. 3, 2020
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Jan. 7, 2021
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Feb. 4, 2021
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. March 4, 2021
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. April 1, 2021
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. May 6, 2021

Where

Please notify Michael Hartley, College Council Chair, at mthartley@arizona.edu and a zoom link will be shared with you.